Baker Beach

Today me and my friend, Audrey, went to Baker Beach to get our spring break on. Yes it was sunny and beautiful, but it also had winds at 100 MPH. That may be an exaggeration, although it was really, really windy. We were cold and I got food in my hair. Other than that it was a fab day. Earlier this night, Audrey took me to her fellow company member’s dance production, Touch. If you’re in the San Francisco area, I highly recommend it. The dancers perform around the audience, so you get this really immersive experience which I enjoyed.

DSC00890

DSC00892

DSC00876

DSC00898

DSC00885

DSC00889

DSC00880

Stay sunny, SF

-K

Leave a Reply

