Little Things

DSC00798

Today is the first day of spring break, so I decided to do some spring cleaning. That’s what normal college kids do on spring break, right? This week I have absolutely nothing going on so I vow to shoot and post every single day. I vow it.

Anyway, these are just small things that I like. Afternoon light, lightweight cardigans, and matches, I guess.  (Hint, I just thought they looked pretty)

DSC00799

DSC00805

DSC00803

DSC00811

Spring Break Forever, baby

-K

Leave a Reply

