Compilation

FotorCreated

Here’s a roundup of my favorite images of late, Pinterest has been inspiring me lately.

1. The Guggenheim, the one thing I missed whilst in New York

2. Miso tahini avocado toast with black sesame gomasio

3. Adidas Superstar sneeks, seriously coveting

4. Marianela Nuñez and Stéphane Bullion in Swan Lake rehearsal at Vienna State Ballet

5. What I wanted to look like with bangs (instead I looked the same as I did in 5th grade, just a foot and a half taller)

6. Santorini, Greece. Someone take me there ASAP, please.

7. Violet and lemon eclairs

Enjoy!

-K

Leave a Reply

