Tryna be Tay

DSC00317

I pushed my new bangs to the side, winged my eye-liner, and dusted off my red lipstick and BA-BOOM. It’s like we’re twins right? Man, this whole red lipstick thing is hard work though. You can kinda see how is smeared past my actual lips in the photo below. That picture also made me question whether or not I should get my eyebrows shaped. Pretty eye opening stuff, amiright?

DSC00313

DSC00316

DSC00319

DSC00322

DSC00324

Cuz darling I’m a nightmare dressed like a daydream,

-K

Leave a Reply

