Blustery Kind of Day

DSC00257

It is super windy. Windy and dry and most importantly cold. See, I thought I left this kind of weather back in Chicago, but, oh, I guess I was wrong. Well, I guess it does give me the opportunity to wear my mom’s super old shearling coat and you know how I feel about shearling. Now let me air some grievances: modeling and playing photographer at the same time is ridiculously hard. Seriously, half of these damn pictures made me look all long faced and forlorn. The things I do for this blog, I swear.

DSC00281

DSC00270

DSC00276

DSC00301

DSC00300

DSC00308

DSC00294

DSC00298

Keep cozy!

-K

Leave a Reply

