Pop of Red

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

A couple months ago, I saw this post on Cupcakes and Cashmere. At first I was a bit adverse to the look, I mean such a bold color with no makeup to make less severe? Would not look good. But then this nude face look started popping up everywhere, but namely JCrew. And I thought, hey, I’m stylish. I can look like a JCrew model, or at at least copy their makeup.

I also braided my hair to give it some waveee. But I really liked the end result! Minimal makeup for lyfe <3.

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with m3 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Three weeks till Christmas!

-K

Leave a Reply

