I May Be Obsessed With Caesar Salad

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

Another caesar salad recipe, yes I know, repetitive, but it’s with brussels sprouts! And its warm! I think that means it’s a fall caesar recipe, which is different than the other caesars? Anyway, I stole it from this blog and the only changes I made were removing the sardines and bacon because of that whole vegetarian thing and also because bacon and sardines don’t really do it for me. But even without the animal additives, this is DELISH. Highly recommend.

Processed with VSCOcam with g3 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

Bon Appetite,

-K

Leave a Reply

