Midterms are kicking my ass

Processed with VSCOcam with x1 preset

Typically, when finals or midterms come around, I give myself an all out pass. No makeup, more sweatpants, and my diet will basically consist of coffee and carbohydrates. Then I saw this blogpost while on the hunt for the perfect pair of clogs (procrastinating, obviously) and shamed my midterms laziness. So, this is me adding a little effort. Not washed hair, but dry shampooed! Not the trendiest outfit, but not sweatpants! My shame has been lifted, and I am ready for some more coffee while I finish this damn essay (the healthy eating during midterms is going to need some work).

Processed with VSCOcam with m3 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with m3 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with t1 preset

2 thoughts on “Midterms are kicking my ass

Leave a Reply

